Congratulations – Open House Winners!

A BIG thanks to all of the students who participated in yesterday’s open house event and all of the professors who encouraged their students to attend.  We had 126 students complete their passports. The winners are:

  • Sue Hausmann
  • Chelsea Yanishevsky
  • Ashley McKeever
  • Meredith Bechtel
  • Kailey DeOliveira
  • Paul James Fantasia
  • Gwen Fisher

We are in the process of compiling the passports by professor and will get a list of participating students to the professors early next week. Special thanks to the following professors who had students who participated in our event:

  • Dr. Jeanie Burnett – Elementary Education
  • Dr. Gary Cordner – Criminal Justice
  • Dr. Mary Eicholtz – Speech Communications & Theatre
  • Dr. Lorri Engstrom – Human Kinetics
  • Dr. Eloise Long – Library Science & Instructional Technology
  • Prof. Amy Lynch-Biniek – English
  • Dr. Amanda Morris – English
  • Dr. Jonathan Shaw – English

The handout that the students received with their instructions and clues for their tour can be seen at: Fall2010PassportInstructions

0 Responses to “Congratulations – Open House Winners!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,569 other followers

The Elusive Sea Cow Tweets

Rohrbach Library Tweets



Blog Stats

  • 2,077,710 hits


Kutztown University is part of the Pennsylvania State System of Higher Education.

%d bloggers like this: