WIN AN iPOD NANO

Help your library! Please take a few moments to take the library survey.

http://survey.libqual.org/index.cfm?ID=887892

You’ll be entered in a drawing to win great prizes:

iPod Nano
$50 Cash
KU bookstore gift card
$25 eBay gift
$25 Weis card
Taylor and Byrnes gift certificates

Thanks for your time and support of your library,

Dr. Barbara Darden
Dean of Library Services

If you cannot take the online survey contact Bob Flatley, flatley@kutztown.edu, 610-683-4168 for a print copy.

Please note: You must be a student or employee of Kutztown University to take this survey and be entered to win prizes.

3 Responses to “WIN AN iPOD NANO”


  1. 1 Anonymous December 8, 2006 at 9:17 pm

    Hi My name is Michael Frazer and since the survey wont let me assess
    it these are my comments, first I would like longer library hours, Muhlenburg and Lehigh are smaller facilities than ours(Kutztown) and their library closes at 1am,Two we need more desk lights it is hard to study at night when there are no desk light and when we report these mishap. nothing was done., Three upstairs at the window tables it would be nice to have the on line service for the computers working when there are problems with the wireless services, four we need more laptops up stairs. Thank you for your time. I’m a student

  2. 2 mfraz140 December 8, 2006 at 9:21 pm

    I am not Anonymos, I check other and it posted me as anonymous. like i said my name is Michael Frazer

  3. 3 Karen Wanamaker December 10, 2006 at 7:51 pm

    Hi Michael. My name is Karen Wanamaker. I’m the librarian behind the library’s blog, and I wanted to let you know that I have forwarded your comments on to the dean’s attention. If you have any questions, let me know. Thanks for your comments!!🙂


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 96 other followers

Rohrbach Library

The Elusive Sea Cow Tweets

Rohrbach Library Tweets

  • Stop by the library for soup, bread, and water to fuel your body before you study! Kutztown University Health and... fb.me/1KjWXDtZ7 2 days ago
  • It's officially time to enter in our VIP Study Room Giveaway! Winners receive an exclusive study room stocked... fb.me/5k40cB6Uy 3 days ago

Archives

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 1,497,804 hits

Affiliates



Kutztown University is part of the Pennsylvania State System of Higher Education.

